2016 Valor Awards

Franklin Twp. Police

Award One

Lt Darrin Russo
Detective Drew Lea
Detective Derek Miller
Officer Steve Ellmyer

 Award Two

Officer Walter Skrobowski
Officer Deyo Swartz
Officer Nick Gambino

Bernards Twp. Police
Sgt. Jon Burger

Somerset County Prosecutor’s Office
Detective Sgt.William Brown III

New Jersey State Police
Trooper Anthony Serafin #7254

Somerset County 200 Club
Valor Awards
About Us

© 2020 200 Club of Somerset County

[Home] [About us] [Membership] [Contact us] [Photos] [Scholarship] [Valor Awards]

[Membership Renewal] [New Member Application]  

We respect the privacy of each of our clients and will never disclose your personal information.
Data captured on http://somersetcounty200club.org/ may be used for internal marketing purposes. Thank you

Find us on Facebook