2017 Valor Award Recipients

New Jersey State Police
Officer James Agens

Bernardsville Police Department
Sergeant Jon Paul Tay
Officer Robert Schlittler

Bridgewater Twp. Police Department
Officer Adam Auglier
Officer John Cooper
Officer Paul Piano

South Bound Brook Fire Company
Firefighter Craig M. Konkle

Bound Brook Police Department
Officer Jason Gianotto

North Plainfield Police Department
Officer Jordan Rogers

Franklin Twp Police Department
Officer Nicholas Gambino
Officer Anthony Chiarello

Find us on Facebook


[Home] [About us] [Membership] [Contact us] [Photos] [Scholarship] [Valor Awards]

[Membership Renewal] [New Member Application]  

We respect the privacy of each of our clients and will never disclose your personal information.
Data captured on http://somersetcounty200club.org/ may be used for internal marketing purposes. Thank you

© 2020 200 Club of Somerset County